Main Organiser

WTSH GmbH
Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH
Enterprise Europe Network Hamburg - Schleswig-Holstein
 
Annette Moritz                                           Maike Schwarz
Tel: 0049 431 66 66 6 836                            Tel: 0049 431 66 66 6 838
mobil: 0049 173 7931881                             mobil: 0049 174 2491389
e-mail: moritz@wtsh.de                              e-mail: schwarz@wtsh.de
 
www.wtsh.de
www.een-hhsh.de

WTSH_Logo_ENG_normal_Rot-Blau_CMYK.jpg

   

 

Organiser

TuTech Innovation GmbH
Enterprise Euroope Network Hamburg - Schleswig-Holstein
 
Silke Schleiff
Tel: 0049 40 76629 6355
mobil: 0049 173 601 98 72
e-mail: schleiff@tutech.de
 
www.tutech.de
www.een-hhsh.de
TuTech.gif

 

Partner / Co-organizer

AUSTRIA

 
 
Business Upper Austria - OÖ Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH

Lisa Madlmayr
Tel: 0043 732 79810 5446
E-mail: lisa.madlmayr@biz-up.at
www.biz-up.at
 
                      austria_biz_up_Logo_klein.jpg
 
Österreichische Forschungsförderungsgesellschaft (FFG)
 
Thomas Roeblreiter
Tel: +43 (0)57755-4702
E-mail: thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at
www.ffg.at
 
 
 ffg_small.png

CHILE

 
 
Fundacion Empresarial Eurochile
 
Manuela Caruz
Tel: 00562 2787 8400 
e-mail: mcaruz@eurochile.cl
www.eurochile.cl
 
                      LOGOTIPO_EUROCHILE_VERT_rgb.jpg

DANMARK

 
 
Enterprise Europe Network Danmark
Væksthus Sjælland
 
Bogdan Mihai Turcanu
Tel: 0045 4188 6621
e-mail: bmt@vhsj.dk
www.vhsj.dk
                Logo_Sj_lland_RGB_stort.jpg
 

ESTONIA

 
 
Enterprise Europe Network Estonia
Tartu Science Park
 
Henri Hanson
Tel: 00 372 5068 538
e-mail: henri.hanson@teaduspark.ee
www.teaduspark.ee
 
 

FRANCE

 
 
Enterprise Europe Network France
CCI Champagne-Ardenne
 
Claude Humbert
Tel: 0033 (0) 326 69 3355
e-mail: claude.humbert@champagne-ardenne.cci.fr
www.champagne-ardenne.cci.fr
 
 logoCCIchampagne-ardenne.jpg

GERMANY

 
 
ATI Küste GmbH
Enterprise Euroope Network Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
 
Ines Jahnke
Tel.:0049 (0) 381 1288740
e-mail: jahnke@ati-kueste.de
www.enterprise-europe-mv.de
 
 ATI_Logo_akt..jpg
 
DD Die Denkfabrik Forschungs- und Entwicklungs GmbH
Enterprise Europe Network Bremen
 
Patrick Rodenberg
Tel.: 0049 (0) 421 201560 
e-mail: p.rodenberg@een-bremen.de
www.een-bremen.de
 
 DD-Logo.jpg
Bayern Innovativ
Bayerische Gesellschaft für Innovation und Wissenstransfer mbH
 
Dr. Sonja Angloher-Reichelt
Tel: 0049 (0)911 20671 315
e-mail: angloher@bayern-innovativ.de
www.een-bayern-innovativ.de
 BayernLogo.gif
 
Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein
Enterprise Euroope Network Hamburg - Schleswig-Holstein
 
Cornelia Pankratz
Tel: 0049 431 9905 3495
mobil: 0049 177 589 8399
e-mail: cornelia.pankratz@ib-sh.de
www.een-hhsh.de
 IB_Logo.png
 
Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Enterprise Europe Network Niedersachsen

Steven Amenda
Tel: 0049 (0) 152 56625 559
      0049 (0) 511 30031 361
e-mail: steven.amenda@nbank.de
www.nbank.de
 
 logo_nbank.jpg
ZENIT GmbH
Enterprise Europe Network Nordrhein-Westfalen
 
Sabrina Wodrich
Tel.: 0049 (0) 208 3000444
e-mail: sw@zenit.de
www.nrweuropa.de
 
 zenit_logo_7_150.png
 
ZAB ZukunftsAgentur Brandenburg
Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg

Christoph Kober
Tel: 0049 (0) 173 6277029
e-mail: christoph.kober@zab-brandenburg.de
www.een-bb.de
 
 
 EEN_BB_+_ZAB.JPG
ZTS GmbH
Enterprise Europe Network Sachsen

Ute Kezierski
Tel: 0049 35265 51202
e-mail: kedzierski@zts.de
www.een-sachsen.eu
     
 
 ZTS-Bild+Wort-1.jpg

GREECE

 
Enterprise Europe Network - Hellas
National Documentation Centre (EKT/NHRF)
 
Christiana Siambekou
Tel: +30 210727 3954
e-mail: schris@ekt.gr
www.ekt.gr; www.enterprise-hellas.gr
 
 LOGO_EKT_horizontal_small.png

ITALY

 
Enterprise Europe Network Italy
AREA SCIENCE PARK
 
Francesca Marchi
Tel: 0039 334 6659002
e-mail: francesca.marchi@areasciencepark.it
www.areasciencepark.it
 
 Logo_AREASciencePark.jpg

Luxembourg

 
 
Chambre de Commerce
Enterprise Europe Network - Luxembourg
Niels Dickens
Tel: 00352 4239 39 371
e-mail: niels.dickens@cc.lu
www.cc.lu
 
Luxemburg.jpg

NETHERLANDS

 
 
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
partner of Enterprise Europe Network
Ministry of Economic Affairs

Kees Mokveld
Tel: 0031 88 6022313
E-mail: kees.mokveld@rvo.nl
www.enterpriseeuropenetwork.nl
 
RO_RON_Logo_2_RGB_pos_op_wit_x_nl.png
 
Stichting Energy Valley

Jannes Klafsbeek
Tel: 0031 50 789 00 10
E-mail: kalfsbeek@energyvalley.nl
www.enterpriseeuropenetwork.nl
 
 
 Energy Valley

POLAND

 
EEN Central Poland
Instytut Mechanizacji Budownictwa i Górnictwa Skalnego
 
Katarzyna Sajkowska
Tel: 0048 22 853 2181
E-mail: k.sajkowska@imbigs.pl
http://een-centralpoland.eu
EEN_Centralpoland.jpg

PORTUGAL

 
 
Enterprise Europe Network Portugal
CEC – Câmara de Comércio e Indústria do Centro
  
Joana Afonso
Tel: 00 351 239 467 160
e-mail: joana.afonso@cec.org.pt
www.netcentro.pt
 
 LOGO_CEC.png
 
LNEG
 
Joao Henriques
Tel: 00351 210 924 797
e-mail: joao.henriques@lneg.pt
www.lneg.pt
 
    Portugal_lpeg.jpg

RUSSIA

 
 
Enterprise Europe Network Russia
Russian Union of Innovative Technological Centre
 
Alex Efimov
Tel: 007 495 692 9711
mobil: 007 9262457499
e-mail: aefim@me.com
 
http://business-russia-een.ru/                                           
http://eng.unitc.ru
 
 itc-Russia.jpg

SPAIN

 
 
Instituto Tecnologico de Aragon
 
Teresa Gaspar
Tel: 0034 976 010062
e-mail: tgaspar@itainnova.es
www.itainnova.es
 
 ITAINNOVA_H_Pantone.png
 
Basque Enterprise Europe Network - SPRI
 
Susana Larrea
Tel: 0034 94 403 7060
e-mail: slarrea@spri.eus
www.spri.eus
 
Spanien_Bilbao.jpg

TURKEY

 
 
Enterprise Europe Network Istanbul
Istanbul Chamber of Industry
 
Osman Gör
Tel: 0090 212 252 29 00 176
e-mail: ogor@iso.org.tr
www.aia-istanbul.org/tr
 
EEN_Istanbul.png
Enterprise Europe Network Istanbul
KOSGEB Istanbul Anatolian Side Directorate
 
Onur Alp Yatir
Tel: 0090 216 528 21 19
e-mail: onur.yatir@kosgeb.gov.tr
www.aia-istanbul.org/tr
 
 
 Kosgeb.pngAia_Istanbul.png
E.U. EBILTEM Technology Transfer Office
 
Anil Sensöz
Tel: 0090 232 343 4400171
e-mail: anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr
http://ebiltem.ege.edu.tr
 
Ebiltem.png

UNITED KINGDOM

 

 

Enterprise Europe Network Scotland
Scottish Enterprise
 
Jane Watters
Tel: 0044 (0)141 228 2792
mobil: 0044 (0)7827 981 421
e-mail: jane.watters@scotent.co.uk
www.enterprise-europe-scotland.com
 
 se_logo_4col.jpg
 
Coventry University Enterprises Ltd
Enterprise Europe Network
 
Alex Mauser
Tel: 0024 7623 6236
mobil: 0024 7974 984 249
e-mail: a.mauser@cad.coventry.ac.uk
www.enterprise-europe.co.uk
 
CUE_Full_logo_-_NEW.jpg